Board Meetings

The Linden-Peters Fire District holds its regular board meetings on the first Thursday after the first Wednesday of every month at 7:00 p.m. Currently, the board consists of:

President, John E. Plotz
Vice-President, Thomas G. Watkins

Secretary, David Frison
Member, Paul Castillou, Jr.

Member, Kenneth Watkins III

On this page, you’ll find minutes from recent meetings, agendas, and announcements.